Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
2017-2018 Committee Leaders
Share |

 

Any member (attorney or associate) may participate in Committee activities.  Activities of the various committees varies from committee to committee.


Lake County Bar Association Committees:

 

 

Position

Name

Committee

Email Address

Chair Marisa Schostok Ask-a-Lawyer mschostok@dudleylake.com
Chair Debbie Long Associates (Paralegal) debbie_long@sbcglobal.net
Chair Joe Modica Associates (Law Related Professionals) joe@jmodicacpa.com
Chair Jacquelyn Melius
Civil Trial & Appeals jmelius@dudleylake.com
Vice Chair Joseph Fusz
Civil Trial & Appeals jmf@delrelaw.com
Chair Hon. Nancy Waites Community Outreach nwaites@lakecountyil.gov
Chair Ari Fisz Continuing Legal Education afisz@lakecountyil.gov
Chair Keith Grant
Criminal Law kgrant@lakecountyil.gov
Vice Chair Daniel Hodgkinson
Criminal Law dhodge41@gmail.com
Chair Sharanya Gururajan
Debtor/Creditor sg@sgurulaw.com
Vice Chair Jeffrey Dovitz
Debtor/Creditor jbdovitz@cjdm.legal
Co-Editor Jeffrey Berman Docket Editorial Board jberman@andersonwanca.com
Co-Editor Hon. Daniel Jasica Docket Editorial Board djasica@lakecountyil.gov
Chair Keith Hunt Employment Law khunt@huntassoclaw.com
Chair Dwayne Douglas Family Law ddouglas@douglaslawoffices.com
Vice Chair Kelly Collins Family Law kcollins@lcdivorce.com
Chair Jennifer Carroll Foreclosure Help desk jenn@newlandlaw.com
Chair Kathryn Shores Guardianship Help Desk shores@llphlegal.com
Co-Producer Stella Day
Gridiron sday@lakecountyil.gov
Co-Producer Craig Mandell
Gridiron cmandell@bergerschatz.com
Chair Mary Field Immigration maryfield@att.net
Chair David Del Re Judicial Selection & Retention drd@delrelaw.net
Chair David Del Re
Judiciary & Court Rules drd@delrelaw.net
Chair David Winer Lawyer Referral Service dwinerlaw@aol.com
Vice Chair Shyama Parikh Lawyer Referral Service shyama_parikh@hotmail.com
Co-Chair Kimberly Furrer Lawyers in the Classroom kfurrer@lakecountyil.gov
Co-Chair Nicole Cheskey Lawyers in the Classroom nicole@lsattorneys.com
Chair Douglas Dorando
Local Government douglas@doandolaw.com
Vice Chair Matthew Fronk
Local Government msfronk@gmail.com
Chair Joe Fusz Membership jmf@delrelaw.net
Co-Chair Shyama Parikh Membership shyama@shyamaparikhlaw.com
Chair Robert Klein Professionalism &Office Management rmk@labor-law.com
Chair Stephen Rice
Public Relations & Communications srice@lakecountyil.gov
Chair Carey Schiever
Real Estate cschiever@rsgslaw.com
Vice Chair Rebecca McNeil
Real Estate rebecca@mcneillaw.com
Chair Jeffrey O'Kelley Trusts and Estates okelley@llphlegal.com
Vice Chair Amy Strege Trusts and Estates stregeamy@waukegan.com
Chair Markham M. Jeep Worker's Compensation mjeep@jeeplawyers.com
Vice Chair  Hon. Joann Fratianni Worker's Compensation toanna@aol.com
Chair Diana Taylor
Young and New Lawyers dtaylor@dmtlawgroup.com
Vice Chair Thomas Concannon
Young and New Lawyers concannon@llphlegal.com

more Latest News
There are currently no news items posted.
more Calendar
Featured Members

Online Surveys
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal